2016 Bursary Winners

Congratulations to the successful applicants.  Cheques will be mailed to each individual next week.

Logan Clegg     Sardis Secondary 
Johnson Hu    Semiahmoo Secondary
Sukhvinder MultaniKwantlen Park Secondary    
Isaac EvansTerry Fox Secondary
Alexander AsperinHoly Cross Secondary
Bilaval AujlaDelview Secondary
Kyle HelslootG.W. Graham
Hayden SimonG.W. Graham
Katherine HoldenG.W. Graham
Megan GalbraithSouthridge
Alexandra NorrisLord Tweedsmuir Secondary
Ali WergelandLangley Christian
Justin Robinson
Maple Ridge Christian


Who Are We?

The Fraser Valley Basketball Commission is a member of the Fraser Valley Secondary Schools’ Athletic Association.

The Fraser Valley Secondary Schools’ Athletic Association is composed of an Executive made up of the Presidents of the 7 Local Athletic Associations. Every sport in the Fraser Valley is connected to the FVSSAA through a Commission and a Commissioner (who represents the Commission).
In the Fraser Valley, individual sports are responsible for the maintenance and growth of their sport.

Upcoming Meetings:

There is no spring AGM
Len De Julius,
Mar 29, 2016, 3:34 PM